annotations

I’ve recently started to use A.nnotate to make annotations to documents that I’m discussing with colleagues.

But, the “easy” perspective on things struck again. I was reading a document on Preview and I started getting that “I wonder…” feeling again. I checked the Tools menu and… there they were: highlight, strikethrough, underline, draw rectangles, post notes and add links. It’s all there. Easy!

Then, I thought “Hmmm, I wonder if I’m the first to realize this…” Suprise, surprise, I wasn’t. And Preview actually does more than that.

Tags: ,

One Response to “annotations”

  1. Preview vs A.nnotate.com « I’ve got a macbook and an iphone and I’m not so happy… (or am I?) Says:

    […] vs A.nnotate.com By csoares In a previous post I mentioned that I found about the hidden powers of […]

Leave a Reply

