Mail.app: the exorcism

As reported in previous posts, I was becoming desperate about Mail.app. I considered changing mail client but I really like the good things about it, namely

But, then, I found some discussion on this problem, which led me to a solution provided by Apple. I followed the instructions (and copied the old files back to the Mail directory instead of recreating the mail rules). Although it is a bit early to be sure, apparently this exorcized Mail.app.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

